ECCO Presents: American Dreams

May 4th, 2019 | Starts at: 7:30 pm

John Jensen

This concert program includes Howard Hanson's Symphony No. 5 "Sinfoina Sacra, "Op. 43. Samuel Coleridge-Taylor's Petite Suite de Concert, Aaron Copeland's Prairie Night and Celebrations Dance from "Billy the Kid", and George Gershin's Concerto in F.

Conducted by Frank A Watkins, Music Director

Soloist: John Jensen, piano

An Eau Claire Chamber Orchestra production.

Tickets are free for anyone under 21 and $29 for adults.