ECCO Presents: Norwegian Conference

March 23rd, 2019 | Starts at: 7:30 pm

This concert, featuring The Master Singers of Eau Claire, will include Dan Forest's Requiem For The Living, Edward Grieg's Holberg Suite, and Johan Halvorsen's Suite Ancienne, Op. 31 

Conducted by Frank A Watkins, Music Director

Special Guests: Master Singers of Eau Claire

An Eau Claire Chamber Orchestra production.

Tickets are free for anyone under 21 and $29 for adults.